Rajorshi Chakraborti

Rajorshi Chakraborti is the author of four previous novels and a collection of short fiction, including Or the Day Seizes You and Mumbai Rollercoaster, both of which were shortlisted in different categories of the Crossword Book Awards. He is the author of Man of the Moment.







Last modified on GMT. 0 comments. Top.